Baruch Haba 2013!

I look to the sky, and I watching the clouds and my mind goes to far away.
I smile upward, maybe this is my chance to make right what is wrong, to make into a long look that glance.

So I look to the sky and I make a wish … 
I make a wish for the hapiness to my family. 
I make a wish for my beloved friends to stay close to me same so far away …
I make a wish for the destiny, cause I don’t know that will to come. 

I look to the sky and I cry for my friend who I lost … 

I look to the sky and I thank for everthing that happend to my life this year. 
I look to the sky and I wish the best 2013 for me and the people that i love. 

Come on 2013!

Baruch Haba !!! שָׁלוֹם

mayb3

Deixe um comentário

